Kontaktieren Sie uns

AgentK Peter Koch
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 2
74336 Brackenheim

Tel 07135 – 9345490
Fax 07135 – 9345491
Mobil 0170 – 5635881

E-Mail schreiben

Ansprechpartner

Peter Koch

Dipl.-Volkswirt, Verleger
Team ZaberBote
Tel.: 07135 9345490
peter.koch@zaberbote.de

Diana Deile

Werbekauffrau, Kommunikationsmanagerin
Team KraichgauLeintalPost
Mobil: 0172 9276873
diana.deile@kraichgauleintalpost.de

Andrea Fladt-Stribl

Team NeckarSchozachBlitz, Bönnigheim, Cleebronn, Pfaffenhofen
Mobil: 0151 27018946
andrea.fladt-stribl@neckarschozachblitz.de

Bernd Rembold

Team NeckarSchozachBlitz, Lauffen
Mobil: 0151 10548648

bernd.rembold@neckarschozachblitz.de

Dagmar Schillinger

Team NeckarSchozachBlitz
Mobil: 0172 6204002
dagmar.schillinger@zaberbote.de

Gerhard Dubinyi

Team ZaberBote, Sonderveröffentlichungen
Mobil: 0177 8250283
E-Mail schreiben

Norbert Buttau

Kommunikationsfachwirt, Medienmanager (VWA)
Team ZaberBote, Sulzfeld
Mobil: 0170 2923771
norbert.buttau@zaberbote.de

Carina Klar

Austrägerorganisation
Tel.: 07135 9345490

carina.klar@zaberbote.de

Michael Böckle

Vertrieb
Team KraichgauKompass
Mobil 0177 5373222
michael.boeckle@kraichgaukompass.de

Birgit Schweiher

Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 07135 9345490

birgit.schweiher@zaberbote.de

Rüdiger Maier

Vertrieb
Team NeckarSchozachBlitz
Mobil 0157 75735044
ruediger.maier@neckarschozachblitz.de